Seznam pracovníků ÚF

Jméno E-mail Telefonní číslo Čislo dveří
Prof. Marek Artur Abramowicz, Ph.D.marek.abramowicz (at) physics.gu.se+420 553 684 262124
Mgr. Karel Adámekkarel.adamek (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 395106
RNDr. Pavel Bakala, Ph.D.pavel.bakala (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 263317
Doc. RNDr. Emil Běták, DrSc.emil.betak (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 263317
Mgr. Filip Blaschkefilip.blaschke (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 395106
Mgr. Martin Blaschkemartin.blaschke (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 280319
Ing. Iveta Bryjováiveta.bryjova (at) fpf.slu.cz320
RNDr. Tomáš Gráf, Ph.D.tomas.graf (at) fpf.slu.cz
Doc. Ing. Petr Habrman, CSc.petr.habrman (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553684 301214
Mgr. Jan Hladík, Ph.D.jan.hladik (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 280319
RNDr. Stanislav Hledík, Ph.D.stanislav.hledik (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 292315
Prof., Ph.D. Ivan Hubač, DrSc.ivan.hubac (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 291314
Ing. Tomáš Janečkatomas.janecka (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 298
Mgr. Martin Kološmartin.kolos (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 395106
RNDr. Ing. Andrea Kotrlová, Ph.D.andrea.kotrlova (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 254209
RNDr. Jiří Kovář, Ph.D.jiri.kovar (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 281120
Mgr. Hana Kučákováhana.kucakova (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 280319
Prof. Ing. Peter Lichard, DrSc.peter.lichard (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 287310
Mgr. Jan Novotnýjan.novotny (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 280319
Mgr. Martin Petrásekmartin.petrasek (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 279319
Mgr. Jan Schee, Ph.D.jan.schee (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 281120
RNDr. Hynek Sekanina, Ph.D.hynek.sekanina (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 288312
RNDr. Petr Slaný, Ph.D.petr.slany (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 300313
RNDr. Eva Šrámková, Ph.D.sram_eva (at) centrum.cz+420 553 684 262124
Prof. RNDr. Zdeněk Stuchlík, CSc.zdenek.stuchlik (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 285318
Mgr. Richard Švacharichard.svacha (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 281121
Doc. RNDr. Gabriel Tőrők, Ph.D.terek (at) volny.cz+420 553 684 281121
Mgr. Martin Urbanec, Ph.D.martin.urbanec (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 290311
Ing. Miroslav Vala, CSc.miroslav.vala (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 291314
Ing. Jaroslav Zemanjaroslav.zeman (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 282308
BcA. Bc. Miroslav Zemanmiroslav.zeman (at) fpf.slu.cz+420 553 684 282308